Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eastowne Family Physicians

Family Practice Physicians located in Noda, Eastway, Plaza Midwood, Charlotte, NC

27 total reviews

Eastowne Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastowne Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre T.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Ekwonu was very fast and professional resolving my medical issue.
Rodney S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Quick and great experience. Didnt hold me up longer than they had too.
Juliana B.
Submitted 04/20/20
I’m so satisfied good service
Curtis B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Awesome!!!! As always
Jakhari E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very personable and treated with respect
Brian C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great Experience Dr. Ekwonu was great and I received his follow-up email in a timely manner. Thank you
Roseline N.
Submitted 12/27/19
I am satisfied with the treatment I received. Firstly booking and confirming the appointment was done with ease. The attendants and nurses were courteous and exhibited a high sense of professionalism. The Doctor was very thorough, very understanding and his explanation of the entire procedure I went through was useful. I was totally satisfied. Roseline Ndimele
MANELS M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great physician
Tracey B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always have a great experience. Whenever I have any issues they are always met with no delays.
Gainel G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Ekwonu was kind and caring. He listened to my concerns and then determined the best course of action for me.
Christopher H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always feel comfortable
Moji S.
Submitted 05/02/19
5 starts
Eniola J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great visit
Stephanie T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Extremely attentive. Friendly. Excellent care
Roen H.
Submitted 02/21/19
My family and I are all patients and are always happy with our care here. Very promptly seen whether by appt or an emergency.
Johnnice W.
Submitted 09/05/18
Best doctors visit I’ve ever had.
Shalonda B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Wonderful
Roseline N.
Submitted 08/10/18
The doctor listened attentively to me. Staff was very courteous too. Love the place
Marcus K.
Submitted 03/30/18
Great doctor and great staff. I highly recommend.
Muryam J.
Submitted 03/29/18
Great doctor for adult and children